What is exclusive filters?

An Exclusive filter means to exclude all objects in a list. For example, if you excluded Apples from a fruit bowl, you would be left with everything which is not an apple. By contrast, an Inclusive filter, applied similarly would leave you with only apples, and exclude everything else.