What are the qualities of a gryffindor?

Loyal, brave, courageous, daring, adventurous, chivalrous, those are the traits of a true Gryffindor.

---

Above all, people belonging to House Gryffindor are said to be courageous and brave. This is inline with the House motto which reads "Their daring, nerve and chivalry set Gryffindors apart".

---

The qualities most valued as a Gryffindor are courage, chivalry, and determination.