What are the words to miss susie had a steamboat?

Miss Susie had a steamboat,The steamboat had a bell,Miss Susie went 2 heaven,The steamboat went 2 Hello Operator,Give me Number 9,And if u disconnect me,I'll kick your big Behind the 'frigerator,There lay a piece of glass,Miss Susie sat upon it,And cut her little Ask me no more questions,i'll tell