What are the benefits of monk fruit?

The compounds in monk fruit that are responsible for the fruit's sweetness are said to be anti-inflammatory and assist with stabilizing blood sugar levels. It is also said to have anti-aging properties. The antioxidant properties may protect against the "break down" of the body as you age.

---

1.Safe for diabetes 2.Promotes weight loss 3.Anti-inflammatory properties