What is the highest pitch noise?

Human hearing through the ears falls off in a nonlinear fashion below 400Hz and above 4KHz. Hearing does not stop at 20Hz, and there are organ pipes that extend to 16Hz (64′ stop) and even 8Hz (128’stop), but they have to be very loud to hear them.