How many scoops of coffee for four cups of coffee?

Generally speaking, for one cup of coffee, you need to put one tablespoon of coffee if you want it light and two tablespoons if you want it strong. In this case, if your idea of a scoop is a tablespoon, you need four scoops for four cups of regular coffee.