How tall do beef steak tomatoes grow?

Beefsteak tomato plants (Solanum lycopersicum) grow up to six feet tall and produce edible fruits that often weigh more than one pound. The beefsteak tomato is the largest of the tomato plants, producing fruits that expand up to six inches in diameter