Who is the twitch streamer syndicate?

Tom Cassell, better known as Tom Syndicate or simply Syndicate, is a British YouTuber and vlogger. He runs the YouTube channel TheSyndicateProject, which has grown to be one of the top 100 most subscribed channels on the website, as well as the Twitch channel Syndicate.