What is a keto friendly dessert?

Keto cheesecake. Three packages of Cream cheese mixed with 14 ounces of heavy cream, one pack of sugar free cheesecake jello mix, and a small amount of a keto friendly sweetener. Mix and enjoy a small amount at a time.