Who is the father of amber heard's baby?

Amber Heard shocked the world by revealing she had welcomed a daughter via surrogate. The news was entirely unexpected and left fans with lots of questions regarding the baby's father, who at the time was not revealed to the public. This is still unknown as of April 14, 2022