What are the tsa requirements for liquids?

Generally, TSA requires travelers to abide by the 3-1-1 rule, which allows each person a quartz sized bag of liquids contained in individual 3 oz. (or less) containers.

---

You are allowed to pass quarter-sized bag of toiletries, sprays, creams and pastes from checkpoint. The container size should not be more than 3.4 ounces (100 milliliters).