How do you do the elephant toothpaste experiment?

Pour half a cup of hydrogen peroxide liquid, food coloring and a tablespoon of liquid dish soap into a bottle and mix it. In a separate small cup, combine the warm water and the yeast together and mix. Use a funnel to pour the yeast-water mixture into the bottle and watch the foaminess begin!