Are there any animals that don't blink?

Are there any animals that don't blink? Some animals like fish, snakes and some lizards don't blink because they don't have eyelids, and some animals don't have eyes at all. Feast your eyes on this photo series of amazing animal eyes from National Geographic Kids.