How long does it take for orbeez to grow in water?

Four hours

---

How long does it take for orbeez to grow in water? Orbeez, can take up to 4 hours to fully expand. They can be found in a wide variety of colors and sizes and can come fully dehydrated, partially dehydrated, or fully hydrated and ready to play!