Where is cagalli?

Cagalli Yula Athha, is a fictional character introduced in the Japanese science fiction anime television series, Mobile Suit Gundam SEED, by Sunrise, part of the Gundam franchise. In the series, Cagalli is one of the regular humans, labeled as Naturals