What is juice box drink?

A juice box drink is any juice contained in a box. Juice boxes are typically single-serve brinks with a drinking straw attached and are suitable to putting into someone's lunchbox. They are available in many flavors from single fruit juices such as apple or orange to kool-aid and Hi-C.