Where did gertrude bell live?

Gertrude Margaret Lowthian Bell, born July 14, 1868. After extensive traveling she was set on an Arabian journey, which she began in 1913. The last three years of her life were devoted to the creation of an archaeological museum in Baghdad. She passed away on July 12, 1926, in Baghdad, Iraq.