When was the cloud invented?

THE Cloud computing is believed to have been invented by Joseph Licklider in the 1960s with his work on ARPANET to connect people and data from anywhere at any time. In 1983, CompuServe offered its consumer users a small amount of disk space that could be used to store any files they chose to upload