Are pumpkin seeds fattening?

No. Much like flaxseeds, pumpkin seeds are a rich source of Vitamin A, calcium and protein, which makes it a healthy fat free snack. Pumpkin seeds are a powerhouse of nutrients and can work wonders for skin, hair and weight loss.