Who wrote the book new orleans morning?

New Orleans Mourning the first book in The Skip Langdon Series is written by Julie Smith.

---

The book New Orleans Mourning was written by American mystery author Julie Smith. It was released in 1990 and is the first book in the 11-book series featuring female detective Skip Langdon.