What fruits and vegetables are high in calcium?

The vegetables and fruits high in calcium are Collard greens, Broccoli rabe, Kale, Soy beans, Bok Choy, dried figs, broccoli, oranges and tangerines, dried apricots, kiwi, spinach, okra.