How do you eat a stuffed artichoke?

Starting with the outer petals, scrape the top part of the petal through your teeth so that you remove the soft, pulpy inner part of the petal along with the stuffing. Remove the choke (the stiff fuzzy section) with a spoon. Discard the choke. Then eat the heart.