Is there such thing as a black rose?

The only thing close to a naturally grown black rose, are the very dark red roses referred to as Black Magic Roses, or Bacarra Roses. To obtain the fully black color, Roses can be spray painted black, or watered with florist dye. The black rose in Turkey has been shown to be digitally manipulated.