How loud is two hundred decibels?

Standing directly next to the five massive engines of the Saturn 5 rocket, firing at full thrust, the roar was measured at 204 decibels, one of the loudest sounds a human instrument has ever recorded. Scientists believe the explosion of the volcano Krakatoa, in Indonesia, in 1883, was louder.