How many tablespoons is one third cup of butter?

Five tablespoons, plus one teaspoon, is one-third cup of butter.

---

One third cup of butter would be 5 & 1/3 tablespoons, which is the same as 5 tablespoons plus one teaspoon, or 16 teaspoons.