What are some countries that start with b.?

A total of 17 countries in the world start with the letter B, making for a large group. Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bavaria,Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Brunei, Belize, Bahamas, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Benin, Burundi, Bolivia