What is rapper traited mean?

I think you probably meant re-patriated, but If you did mean "rapper traited", a trait refers to a characteristic that is caused by genetics, or quality of one's personal nature. "rapper traited" could refer to a person who displays the characteristics of a rapper or hip-hop artist.