What is the push-up challenge?

It is a challenge as to how many push-ups you can do within a given amount of time. Times vary depending on the particular challenge. One is also a 30 day challenge .... do push-ups for 30 days, then measure your body changes.

---

It is a challenge as to how many push-ups you can do within a given amount of time. Times vary depending on the particular challenge. One is also a 30 day challenge .... do push-ups for 30 days, then measure your body changes.