Who is dylan sprouts?

I think you mean Dylan Sprouse. Dylan Thomas Sprouse is an American actor and entrepreneur. He is the twin brother of Cole Sprouse and is known for his role as Zack Martin on the Disney Channel series The Suite Life of Zack & Cody and its spin-off, The Suite Life on Deck. He identifies as a Heathen.