What is the fourth law of robotics?

Author and scientist Isaac Asimov formulated the famous Three Laws of Robotics. In later stories he introduced a fourth law called the "Zero-eth" law -- to ensure humanity's survival at all costs. It allowed robots to cause harm to individual humans if doing so would serve a greater good.