How many people have the name cameron?

Cameron was the 64th most popular boys name and 489th most popular girls name. In 2020 there were 5,019 baby boys and 619 baby girls named Cameron. 1 out of every 365 baby boys and 1 out of every 2,829 baby girls born in 2020 are named Cameron.