How long do you have to shake a cobb salad?

How long do you have to shake a cobb salad? I only could find shaking a generic salad. Tossing and eating the salad: When ready to eat, unscrew the lid and shake the salad into the bowl. The action of shaking the salad into the bowl is enough to mix the salad and dressing