Who won the voice kids in two thousand and nineteen?

The Voice Kids 2019 has a winner! Sam Wilkinson was announced as this year's champion during the live final on Saturday. The 13-year-old won after performing an original song called Everything's Alright and a duet of the Beatles song Hey Jude with his coach Danny Jones.