What is a gravitational pole?

Gravity is a natural phenomenon by which all things with mass or energy (planets, stars, galaxies, light) are attracted to one another. On Earth, gravity gives weight to physical objects. GRAVITATIONAL PULL of the earth is an attraction the earth exerts on an object or the object exerts on the earth