What is judy dentures title?

Dame Judi Dench has revealed that her name was chosen for her by a medium in the 1930s. The actress, who portrays Noël Coward's iconic medium Madame Arcati in a new movie version of Blithe Spirit, said she was given the name after her father had an encounter with a clairvoyant.