What are all the eggs in adopt me?

Here is a list of all the eggs in Adopt Me: Starter Egg, Blue Egg, Pink Egg, Cracked Egg, Pet Egg, Royal Egg, Safari Egg, Jungle Egg, Farm Egg, Aussie Egg, Fossil Egg, Ocean Egg, Mythic Egg, Christmas Egg, Golden Egg, Diamond Egg, Easter 2020 Egg, Woodland Egg and Star Reward Eggs.