What is the most spiciest gummy bear?

Lil' Nitro claims that it is the world's hottest, spiciest gummy bear. Made by Flamethrower Candy Company, a Lil' Nitro gummy bear is not much bigger than a typical gummy bear, but it claims to be 900 times hotter than a jalapeño pepper.