Who are the members of procol harum?

English rock band Procol Harum has had a number of lineup changes since they formed in 1967. The original members were Gary Brooker, Ray Royer, David Knights, Matthew Fisher, Bobby Harrison, & Keith Reid. Current members are Gary Brooker, Geoff Whitehorn, Matt Pegg, Josh Phillips, & Geoff Dunn.

---

Members Gary Brooker Geoff Whitehorn Matt Pegg Josh Phillips Geoff Dunn