What is the b. twenty two osprey?

The Bell Boeing V-22 Osprey is an American multi-mission tiltrotor military aircraft, with both vertical and short takeoff and landing capabilities. It is designed to combine the functionality of a conventional helicopter with the long-range and high-speed cruise performance of a turboprop aircraft.