Who is had the most kids in the world?

wikipedia says, Feodor Vassilyev and his first wife Valentina Vassilyev hold the record for the most children a couple has parented. She gave birth to a total of 69 children – sixteen pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets – between 1725 and 1765, a total of 27 births.