Who wrote five hundred chunks?

500 Chunks is a parody of the Proclaimers' song "I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)", set in Minecraft, released on YouTube in 2013, and later on Apple Music & Spotify. It was created by the studio Element Animation headed by Dan Lloyd with Chrisi Atkin, Paul Everatt, Liam Giles, Wayne Oram, & Jason Sargeant.