What does nissan plus mean?

Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. is a Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer headquartered in Nishi-ku, Yokohama, Japan. The word "plus" means with the addition of. This is the slogan for Nissan's Infiniti brand, meaning it is a Nissan plus something, not a Mercedes or Lexus competitor.