What are chameleon pens?

Chameleon Pens is a type of coloring pen that combines a high-quality alcohol marker and Mixing Chamber. By infusing the pen nib with the Mixing Chamber, you can create incredible gradations of color in a single stroke. They are generally used in adult coloring books.