Where was the harder they fall filmed?

The Harder They Fall was filmed in and around the plains of New Mexico. According to the film’s credits, one specific location was the Cerro Pelon Ranch in Galisteo, NM, where about 30 other Hollywood movies have been shot, including Silverado, Lonesome Dove, Wild Wild West, 3:10 to Yuma, and Thor