Who's number twelve on the tampa bay buccaneers?

Currently, the No.12 jersey is worn by Tom Brady. Wide receiver Chris Godwin, who had worn No. 12 since joining the Buccaneers in 2017, offered it to Brady, whom gratefully accepted.