What can i use instead of vegetable oil?

best substitutes for vegetable oil: Canola oil. Sunflower oil. Extra virgin olive oil. Coconut oil. Butter. Avocado oil. Applesauce.

---

Olive, Canola, and Palm oils can be used. Butter is also a substitute.