Who is beaster?

Beastars, a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Paru Itagaki, takes its name from the in-universe title of Beastar, an individual of great talent, service, and notoriety. Legoshi, also referred to as Legosi, is a male gray wolf and the main protagonist of Beastars.