Which ship was christopher columbus on?

On his first journey, the Santa Maria was the flagship of the three, with Christopher Columbus as captain. Although Columbus was in overall command, the Pinta was captained by Martín Alonso Pinzón, and the Niña by Vicente Yañez Pinzón.