Did john stamos play with the beach boys?

John Stamos appeared in the Beach Boys 1988 video for "Kokomo." He has also joined the group during performances on ABC's Dancing With the Stars in 2010, PBS' A Capitol Fourth special in 2017 and 2018, and made numerous appearances on their 2012 50th reunion tour.