Who were the kids in the brady bunch?

The Brady Bunch kids were: Greg (Barry Williams), Peter (Christopher Knight), and Bobby (Mike Lookinland), Marcia (Maureen McCormick), Jan (Eve Plumb), and Cindy (Susan Olsen).